Our 2019-2020
Elected Officers
Legal Staff Professionals of South Carolina
Functional Director of Education/
Naomi R. Nation, PP, PLS, CLA, SCCP
101 Meeting Street, Suite 400
Charleston, SC29401
Phone: 843.958.1945
Email: Naomi@scsolicior9.org

Sonia L. Hunt
P.O. Box 124
North, SC 29112
Phone: 803.837.2011
Email: slhunt1963@gmail.com

Ann Marie Minerva, PP, SCCP
605 Abbey Road​
Easley, SC 29642
Phone: 864.918.2581
Email: ammestates@bellsouth.net
Tara Jean Brown, PP, PLS, SCCP
11 McGee Street
Greenville, SC 29601
Phone: 864.271.7940
Email:  tara@davidgreeneattorney.com

Meredith Lazarski, ACP, SCCP
P.O. Box 22561
Hilton Head, SC 29925
Phone: 843.837.3000 ext 3
Email: mlazarski@haleandhalelaw.com  

Functional Director of Marketing/Membership
Katherine R. Helms, PP, SCCP
3700 Forest Drive, Suite 400
Columbia, SC 29204
Phone:  803.497-0129
Email: helmsdaka@aol.com

Past President/Parliamentarian
​Kerry A. Waldrop
P.O. Drawer 451
Spartanburg, SC 29304
Phone: 864.699.5652
Email:​ kerrywaldrop@butlermeans.com