Download Quarterly Publication

December 2022 Spotlight
July 2022 Spotlight
March 2022 Spotlight
Congratulations to our
2022 Award of Excellence Recipient:

Tara Jean Brown, PP, PLS, SCCP
@ LSPSC's Annual Meeting in April 2022 in Greenville, SC
2019 Scholarship Recipient
Lisa Cherry
Greenville Technical College
LSPSC Past Presidents in attendance
Greenville Chapter members in Attendance
Head Head Chapter members in Attendance
Charleston Chapter members in attendance
Midlands Chapter in attendance
Spartanburg Chapter in attendance
Orangeburg Chapter in attendance
 Member at Large in attendance [Myrtle Beach]
Members that dressed in character for the LSPSC - CSI Mystery Dinner
2019-2020 Annual Meeting - Banquet Dinner
Our SUPER Sleuth Winners
Congratulations to our
2019 Award of Excellence Recipient:
Susan L. Olmstead, PLS
LSPSC's Annual Meeting, April 2019 in Spartanburg SC
Past Award of Excellence Winners: 
Pictured Left to Right: Jamie I. Early, Naomi . Nation, Meredith Lazarski, Elisa Chaney, Tara Jean Brown, Susan Olmstead, Debra Bailey, Camilla G. Pitman, Sonia L. Hunt, Patti Bacon, Lois J. Belle, Carlene Kilgore and Deborah J. Reynolds
Thank You to our Sponsors and Vendors
Learning, Networking and Business    
Hosting Chapter: Greenville 
Pictured: Left to Right: Back Row - Tara Jean Brown, Matt James, Victoria Mayfield, Stacy Davis, Terri Coker and Terry Rouse. Front Row - Deborah Reynolds, Lois J. Belle, Patti Bacon, Camilla G. Pitman, Judith Morgan-Glenn and Susan Church
Passing the Gravel
Pictured:  Katherine R. Helms and Stacy Russo-Strobel
2021-2022 Scholarship Winner 
Yenli Gaytan Pictured with Debra Bailey 
Thank you to the 2021-2022 Board
Left to Right: Lois J. Belle, Katherine R. Helms, Stacy Russo-Strobel, Meredith Lazarski, Cassandra Furtick, Tara Jean Brown and Traci Wolfe
Speaker: The Honorable Marvin A. Quattlebaum pictured with Stacy Russo-Strobel, Cassandra Furtick and Traci Wolfe
Some Friday Night Welcome Party Fun
Speaker: D. Josev Brewer being introduced by Traci Wolfe
2022-2023 LSPSC Board being Installed
Pictured Left to Right: Stacy Russo-Strobel, Sonia L. Hunt, Susan L Olmstead, Jamie I. Early, Cheryl Legrand, Traci Wolfe and Katherine Helms