Meeting Calendar
Legal Staff Professionals of South Carolina

​January 25, 2020
LSPSC CLE Seminars and Winter Membership Meeting
Columbia, SC​

April 25, 2020
LSPSC Annual Education Conference, Officer Installation
Charleston, SC

April 26, 2020
LSPSC Spring Membership Meeting
Charleston, SC

September 24-26, 2020
NALS 69th Annual Education and Networking Conference
Romulus, MI

This page was last updated: January 10, 2020
To place your ad or event on this page, contact Katie M. Johnson.

LSPSC occasionally recognizes members who have gone above and beyond the call of duty. Eligibility requirements include:  candidate must be a member of tri-level association, must be active in the legal profession in accordance with LSPSC's Bylaws and Standing Rules, and must have a minimum of three years' service to a local chartered chapter, LSPSC, or NALS. LSPSC is proud to recognize its Award of Excellence recipients over the years:

                                                2019       Susan L. Olmstead, PLS
                                                2018       Meredith Lazarski, ACP, SCCP
                                                2017       Sonia L. Hunt
                                                2016       Tara Jean Brown, PP, PLS, SCCP
                                                2015        Lois J. Belle, PLS
                                                2014        Naomi W. Nation, PP, PLS, CLA, SCCP
                                                2012        Deborah J. Reynolds, PP, PLS, SCCP
                                                2011        Camilla G. Pitman, CMC, PLS
                                                2010        Sharon K. Wotherspoon, PLS
                                                2008        A. Yvonne Fortner, PP, PLS, SCCP                                       
                                                2006        Elisa V. Chaney, PP, PLS
                                                2005        Debra H. Bailey, PLS
                                                2003        Jimi L. Bullard, ALP
                                                2001        Susan L. Olmstead, PLS
                                                1999        Ponda A. Caldwell, PLS                                      
                                                1995-96   Nancy J. Lemmons, PLS
                                                1987        Carlene B. Kilgore, PLS